Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Quantum Dynamics Network comprises 5 members from which a chairperson is identified. Its composition, established during each HDQD meetings, is modified every 2 years.

Head: Uwe Manthe (Bielefeld, Germany)
  • Fabien Gatti (Paris Sud, France)
  • Peter Schmelcher (Hamburg, Germany)
  • Haobin Wang (Denver, USA)
  • Graham Worth (London, United Kingdom)

Participating Groups

A list of participating groups is given here.
All researchers willing to participate may join the network.

Hans-Dieter Meyer is the honorary president.

Mailing list

A diffusion list has been set up in order to facilitate exchange within the network. More details are available here.